Wajahat Amir

Web Developer
wajahat.amir@techscape.pk

Daniyal Barcha

Web Developer
daniyal.barcha@techscape.pk
Ambreen Dilawar
Web Developer
ambreen.dilawar@techscape.pk
Saqib Khalil
Web Developer
saqib.khalil@techscape.pk

Zahoor Budeen

Web Developer & Graphic designer
zahoor.budeen@techscape.pk​
Ayila Baig
Web Developer
ayila.baig@techscape.pk
Salima Parveen
Web Developer
salima.parveen@techscape.pk
Yazdan Broong
Web Developer
Yazdan.broong@techscape.pk